City of Weslaco The City of Weslaco

  Office of the Mayor
  City Commission
City Manager
  City Attorney
  City Secretary

  Emergency Management
  Human Resources
  Information Technology
  Municipal Court
  Parks & Recreation
  Planning/Code Enforcement
  Public Facilities
  Public Utilities
  Social Media

  The Office of the City Secretary - Elections Information

David Suarez, Mayor
John F. Cuellar, Mayor Pro-Tem, District 2
David R. Fox, Commissioner, District 1
Olga Noriega, Commissioner, District 3
Gerardo “Jerry” Tafolla, Commissioner, District 4
Lupe V. Rivera, Commissioner, District 5
Fidel Pena, Commissioner, District 6

Leonardo Olivares, City Manager

On November 4, 2014 the City of Weslaco will share in the General Election ballot for the following offices:

 - Commissioner Single Member District 2

 - Commissioner Single Member District 3

2014 Elections Information:







The Office of the City Secretary
255 S. Kansas Ave.
Weslaco, Texas 78596

Office: 956.968.3181